Reviews

Smile Arts of NY review summary

5  2933
4  105
3  26
2  
1  1
13 reviews with no rating
4.9

3176 Reviews

5on ZocDoc,Feb 21, 2021

Sean

I have searched deep and wide for a great dentist and a wonderful facility. I was extremely happy to come upon Dr. Tong. I was put to ease with many of my concerns and I was well taken care of.


5on ZocDoc,Feb 20, 2021

Anonymous

Happy with my return visit with rapid testing and see that they have been taking covid safety precautions.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2021

Jefferson

My experience with Dr. Peter Mann and his team was great. I recommend 100% (Smile Arts of NY). Thank you guys for making me feel welcome.


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

Michael

Every single aspect of this practice is premier and well-run. For someone who typically does not like visiting the dentist, I couldn’t recommend this practice more!


5on ZocDoc,Feb 15, 2021

Annie

Dr Chen was amazing. The entire office was prompt professional and thorough. She took the time to explain everything and was educational through the entire visit. 10/10 would recommend to everyone


5on Google,Feb 10, 2021

M

Always happy to go here. They are fast, friendly and efficient, and are VERY covid-safe, which made me feel very comfortable ale.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2021

Grace

Went for the first time during COVID for a teeth cleaning. Found them through Zocdoc. They were all very kind at the office and it felt very welcoming, barely waited 5 minutes. First thing that was required was to take a rapid test so felt reassured with their COVID safety. Had a great experience with Dr. Clarice Chang and her assistant. She was very thorough and explained each of x rays to me. I felt confident in her knowledge and genuine/honest care of my teeth. I've already recommended her/this place to friends and will definitely be going again!


5on ZocDoc,Jan 25, 2021

Devin

Amazing. Very thorough and you just trust Dr. Mann with your teeth! I’ll be back.


5on ZocDoc,Jan 24, 2021

Claude

This was the best doctor visit I’ve ever had. Office is super clean. The staff was prepared for my visit. I had a 10am appointment and was actually seen at 10am. They did a rapid covid test... Just a top notch operation from top to bottom. Did I mention I was seen on time?!


Schedule An Appointments

There is no underestimating the value of a great smile. At Smile Arts of New York our modern cosmetic dental procedures can help you